Foreign Correspondents Association of Singapore

Member Login

Executive Committee

FCA Executive Committee 2018 - 2019

  • President

    Sharanjit Leyl
  • Vice President

    Takashi Nakano
    Nikkei Inc.
  • Secretary

    Roberto Coloma
    Agence France-Presse
  • Treasurer

    Elizabeth Law
    Agence France-Presse

Ordinary Committee Members 2018 - 2019

  • Heather Chen
    BBC News
  • Paloma Almoguera
  • Sharon Chen
  • Karishma Vaswani
    BBC News

Associate Committee Members 2018 - 2019

  • Catherine Ong
    Catheine Ong Associates
  • Michael Webster
    Telum Media

There was a problem with your submission.

Errors have been highlighted below.

Thank you for registering with FCA. We will contact you shortly.

- Name cannot be empty
- Email cannot be empty
- Phone cannot be empty